email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 12. April 2020
Name: Catlover2020
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello 🙂

I'm vanessa nice to meet you! *shakes hand*. I'm 27 years old and I live in a Yorkshire town called Huddersfield,UK. I really would love 💜 a penpal to talk to. I'm interested mainly in Chinese, Japanese and Korean cultures. It all just fascinates me everything from the food, style, music, shows, films and the main one food! Haha

I also wouldn't mind talking to a UK based person either through email. I am very shy, introverted person but around the right person I come out of my shell. I like funny and humorous things but know when to be serious too. I'm very honest person and expect the same in return. I need somebody to talk to who is caring, kind, funny, good sense of humour, likes to laugh but isn't afraid to be themselves and show a sensitive side.

I am a MASSIVE animal lover. I also like listening to music, watching films of most genres but I'm mostly into watching horror/thrillers, dancing, singing which I'm bad at but it's the having fun that counts, walking, bowling, watching stuff on Netflix, making playlists of my favourite music. I have a cat, rabbit and a gecko. They are my world.

I like listening to K-Pop and J-Pop and watching korean dramas on Netflix but also like watching horror movies on it too.

I have a form of autism called aspergers, suffer from depression and anxiety. I still like to have a laugh and act silly sometimes. I like to write, sing and dance as well as playing with my pets to help me cope with my feelings. I love theme parks and going on rides but I'm not that brave to go on anything too extreme. I like spinning rides that make me feel dizzy haha.

I want my penpal to be from the ages between 26-40 from UK,China,Japan,Korea,Philipenes.

Hope to hear from somebody soon!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 26 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1