email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 14. April 2020
Name: Gartom
Living in: flag United Kingdom - Wales
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a fairly quiet guy but friendly and usually get on with anyone.good listener but enjoy humour of all kinds.fairly easy going.enjoy walking,reading painting miniature figures and games miniature,board and some computer.have interest in fantasy,scifi,history etc.I am separated so would enjoy chatting with females with good sense of humour who has similar interests,.I enjoy most forms of music from Rock.pop.metal to easy listening.I have a large collection of movie soundtracks which is my main love.I enjoy tv and movies of all kinds Inc Asian movies and tv series.
If anyone who has similar interests Inc forms of crafts and would like a chat via email then please get intouch.countries I would like to be in contact with are America,korea,japan, but am open to anywhere if someone wants a friendly chat.take care.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Crafts, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 25

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1