email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 18. April 2020
Name: Dadavi
Living in: flag Cyberspace
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Theres no way i can fit my entire personality into this tiny box. But im optimistic and it would go against everything i believe in if i didnt atleast try.

So who am i?

Im 21 years old and sigh struggling to see atm because my glasses are on the other end of the room. So if theres any typos , i blame my poor eyesight.

Im passionate about mental health awareness ...which is why im studying psychology. I have a deep fascination for philosophy and im also majoring in english...because i speak it as a first language and taking it was super pointless *now sitting and questioning my life choices*

I love cats more than dogs. I drink no alcohol (muslim) so my intoxicant comes in the form of tea or water. I cant drive but id rather walk anyway. I prefer actual books to ebooks. My taste in music would be EDM and my favourite type of movies fall in the medieval fantasy category.

So thats me. Or more like an inch of my personality.

Feel free to message. But please type more than just a greeting. I love to talk...give me something to work with

:)



Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 21 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1