email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 22. April 2020
Name: Herisson
Living in: flag Ireland
Age: 29
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
A former English as a Foreign Language teacher, I'm always happy to meet new people from other countries and cultures. Happily in a relationship, I'm just looking for friendship and possible language exchange.

I'm an Early Years Educator, currently training to become a Montessori teacher for children aged 3-6.
My interests include painting, drawing, photography, Netflix (of course!), playing the Sims and reading. I'm aiming to read a book a week in 2020 so I would love some book recommendations.
I've also been doing lots of baking and cooking during the lockdown, so send any recipes my way!

Je serais ravie de parler avec des francophones! J'étais fille au pair à Paris et c'était une super expérience. Je voudrais bien améliorer mon niveau de français. Je comprends très bien mais je fais toujours des fautes d'orthographe/grammaire. Je ne cherche pas un professeur, mais un(e) ami(e) qui peut m'aider quand j'écris n'importe quoi :)
J'adore la culture française, surtout la cuisine!
Je serais également très contente de vous aider avec l'anglais, si vous voulez !

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, French
Requirements: between 22 and 39 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1