email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 23. April 2020
Name: LynnD87
Living in: flag Scotland
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Not much to say about my self really.

I am married almost 2 years to the most amazing man ever. Work in a Customer service call centre for a clothing company. Talking to wonderful people who's shoes have broke after 3 years of wear and they just don't know why. Seriously though I do love my job and love talking and helping everyone out as much as I can.

I a part of a big family my Gran and Granddad loved each other so much they had 12 child and our family started to grow from there I am one of 56 cousins and we try and talk a few times a week. Family group chats are a nightmare 🤣 , but I still love them

Travelled a little been to Japan in March and lived in Texas for 2 years, which was a whole new experience that I learned a lot. Love to learn about other parts of the world or even learning about others peoples views.

I started reading again due to the lock down since I have not been able to really leave the house much.

Enjoying watching bit of TV and binging out on Netflix or watching movies on Disney+.

Just looking for anyone who whats a chat either just because they are lonely during the lock in or love a good old chat. I don't mind talking about anything or ever just reading random thoughts I will send you a message back with mine. Looking for female friends only, sorry guys no offence.


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Cooking, Travelling, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 25 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1