email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 11. April 2020
Name: Harryman
Living in: flag Australia
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
20 year old Born in Katherine, NT, Australia. Now living in Melbourne working full time and about to start studying full time as well.

My interests include cycling, international politics and movies.

I would love to gain an understanding on how other countries work. I hope to work for Foreign Affairs some day so I would love to get an understanding on from real people rather than just watching the biased news.

I guess I'm just curious to get to know other people and gain a little perspective on the world. I thought the best way to do that would be to engage with people all over the world and try and understand what their lives are like. I hope it will not only make me a better person but a more understanding one.


Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Fashion, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1