email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 24. April 2020
Name: RedFritillary
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 60
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Just reached 60, still trying to get my head around that! Looking for friends to share emails with from any part of the world, in my own age group please. Am an inquisitive person who likes hearing different opinions to my own. I live with my partner, we do not have children.

Enjoy swimming, though learning yoga online during lock-down as our local swimming pool has closed. Read a lot. Love nature, wildlife too and have a wildlife garden. Have had cats but we are currently without, unfortunately! Watch a bit of TV, enjoy dramas, Nordic Noir series - and also a movie buff. Do have a bit of a liking for some computer games too. Will occasionally challenge myself in the kitchen with a more complicated recipe, but not so keen on the clearing up afterwards.





Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 50 and 70 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1