email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 25. April 2020
Name: Usagirl2
Living in: flag United States - Mississippi - Greenwood
Age: 47
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Tammie I am 47 years old and i live in USA Mississippi and looking for pen pals I love to read and watch movies and TV shows and go out listen to music. I love Nature and make new email pals and friendship i have 1 dog name Sadie and I don,t know what she is shes a mix of 2 kind of breeds. and chat also. My favorite decade for movies and music is the eighties and i love Bon Jovi,   Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, My favorite movies would have to be  Harry Potter, The Breakfast Club,  Star Wars, Grease. I also love doing Crafts,i love to read (mostly young adult and mystery and horror.

I am looking for email pals thats 26 to 65

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 26 and 66 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1