email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 07. May 2020
Name: Caz52
Living in: flag United Kingdom - Northern Ireland - Lisburn
Age: 52
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
hi im 53 year old woman I live in Lisburn Northern Ireland easy going person. I'm single live on my own. Love to laugh and chat to new people . I have fibromyalgia i cope with it its a part of my life but not all my life. I'm friendly person I'm Irish so we love to chat lol . I enjoy cooking and gardening just started in to it. I cross stitch and in to diamond painting. Love music in to wildlife documentaries. I have 5 tattoos thinking of getting another. Not in to mind games or scammers or players . Life is to short to waste time on . Us Irish is also known for being stubborn and of course the lovely accent. I'm honest about everything and great listener so please feel free to contact me love to hear from people and go from there .

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: between 55 and 70 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1