email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 17. July 2020
Name: redpanda04
Living in: flag Australia - Victoria
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I'm Chloe from Australia,

Hoping to learn about other countries and cultures because I've been interested in this kinda stuff ever since I found out which country I was living in. Not that Australia is bad or anything. I know some basic italian and a little bit of Japanese, so you know...if you can help me learn thats cool. Also would like to learn a lot about Canada because I really would love to live/work there someday because it's so pretty. I tend to enjoy extreme weather conditions as well :)
I'm really into Buffy The vampire slayer and other nerdy stuff. More of a DC then an MCU fan (strangely contridicts my Buffy fangirling sometimes). Not into extreme horror or creepypasta or anything so please don't send me that, just your regular vampires.
I also enjoy musicals and theatre. I enjoy Be more chill. Dear Evan Hansen and Hamilton, but my favourites are Little shop of Horrors and Hairspray!
Email me long letter style emails, they don't need to be super formal. Please don't be annoyed at me if I don't answer for a while, I'm a bit of a perfectionist and even if you don't judge people, I will still be worried about what I write. I'll try to answer in the next week or so.
I'm also pretty open to different cultures and also LGBTQIA+. I'm pretty accepting of other people, so it's ok.


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 17 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1