email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 06. April 2022
Name: kaffelattes
Living in: flag Sweden
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Well, I don't know exactly what to write. But I am a girl who loves books (and read them of course) and tea, I live in Sweden. I have a Finnish family origin something and unfortunately, I have no other hobby as I commute long distances to my high school. Before high school, I used to swim. I still enjoy it tho. The only sports that I enjoy watching is ice hockey and swimming (I watch sports rarely). Maybe some figure skating if I'm in the mood.
Something I love to do is plan things, you know, bullet journal things, etc. I would like to find a friend here who I can email with.
And that's it. Nothing else. FRIENDS.

I can be contacted on discord too *where I am more available and online*

Not single.
Looking for friends.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Languages, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 17 and 22 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch