email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 10. May 2020
Name: Hamm2023
Email address:hammallen2@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - Georgia - Macon
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Unspecified
Homepage:
Description:
I'm Allen Hamm single man 58 year old I live out lizella Ga. Small small town out contry lovely home lovely deers racoons owls noo bears I love starwars ships toys battery ship yes men or women has fever of faces of starwars next I love art draw not good not panit ing I love different dogs help the pull blood sucker ticks. I all way keep wonder what well NASA going make real hovercar or trucks. But anther smart people trying come up idel. I love go walking in love flowers jungle big banna lefs find love Philippines Asin art there set down have chat make wish. I love meet lovely Philippines women or veitum women to. I herd about Hong Kong it not safe travel there yet. Any way I love swim love have sexy lady fool around underwater. I like see those open scret door open find anther room. Any way hope here from any ladies stay safe. Ur truly Allen

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 58 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1