email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 11. May 2020
Name: Tylerty95
Living in: flag United States - California
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there!

I'm a US citizen living in California and have been staying at home during the current 'Shelter In Place' order. Needless to say, I've been bored and figured that I'd give this site a try. In the past, I haven't been the best when it comes to social interactions, but I'm hoping this will allow me to come out of my shell.

A little about me: I am engaged to be married to my long term partner. I've become recently unemployed due to the current pandemic. I love various forms of entertainment such as music (classic rock, modern rock), shows, movies, and gaming (PS4 mostly, some Steam). Currently, I live in a decent sized city, but I'd really like to relocate to the Sierras. Mainly created a profile on here in order to connect and build friendships. Thanks for reading, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Chat, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1