email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. October 2021
Name: tommyboy17
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Male
I'm Tommy. I love to act, sing, dance, write, and play with my kitties!! I'm trying to write some short films, songs, and even a musical. My dream is to be on Broadway.

My favorite musical artists and groups are Ben Platt, VoicePlay, Olivia Rodrigo, Kathryn Gallagher, Wayne Brady, Panic! At The Disco, OneRepublic, Home Free, Pentatonix, etc.

I am a HUGE supporter of Black Lives Matter, Women's Rights (which means yes, I am pro-choice), and the LGBTQ+ Community. I'm actually currently questioning the full terms of my sexuality. I am accepting of and open to anyone regardless of gender identity, sexuality, religion or race. Though I kindly ask that if you are racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic, ableist, xenaphobic, etc. that you please do not contact me.

I have felt depressed and alone before, even recently, but what I've realized and what I'm going to tell you is that no one is. But if you ever feel that way, please feel free to chat with me.

I am hoping to meet some great people on here, make some great friends and hopefully even make connections. :)

Have a great day!

P.S. Sorry for the long profile :))))

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Nature, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch