email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 19. May 2020
Name: TypicalGuy2
Email address:JustATypicalguy4u@email.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 57
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
little bit about me and what I am looking for in a online friend. I am married (and not looking to change that) I can's say its the best marriage in the world but I am sure it's far from the worst too. I have a good life and all the things that goes with it and should not complain, but at times I still do. I have been working from home for about 2 months now due to the covid 19 stuff and am a bit stir crazy for sure. I would really like to find somebody to share the day with, I can write at night but most of the time I have more time to write during the work day since I am in IT and at the computer pretty much all day every day... If I were to describe my perfect efriend it would be somebody who doesn't take life or themselves to seriously. My life is mostly serious most the time and the whole idea of fun seems to be missing for the most part. So I am hoping to have fun here, online with somebody who is looking for that too. That doesn't mean I can't and won't be serious but does mean I a hoping for lots of fun conversation too. As far as what I would like to talk about, the sky is the limit. I am cursed with a very active imagination and I don't get to let it out much at all. I am not sure there is anybody as bad as me out in cyber land but would settle for half as bad lol I don't have any out of bounds or off limits or taboo if its just fantasy and pretend and would be so cool to just explore and have fun with another where neither is judged for what we like to dream up.
I realize that most will start reading this and probably not even make it through because I am not what they are looking for, and I get that and am totally ok with that. I am not looking for a bunch of 'friends' but am hoping for one or maybe two where we can talk and get to know each other and develop trust and then have a great online friendship where both of us enjoy ourselves.


Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 65 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1