email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 19. June 2021
Name: Jillx
Living in: flag Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Head in the clouds & feet on the ground. I'm a dreamy, ambitious and strong woman who enjoys a good laugh but also overthinks way too often (perhaps a typical Taurus?). The rest is for you to find out :-)

As I'm always interested in improving my English and actually dedicated 2020 to exploring the UK (my second home at heart) much more (which had to be postponed due to obvious reasons), I'm mainly looking for genuine and kind Brits with a great sense of humour to get to know & to share this wonderful adventure called 'life' with. So a rather deep conversation -maybe also thought provoking- with lots of laughter and genuine interest is what I'm looking for.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you :-)

All the best. From soul to soul.

Jill

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English, German
Requirements: between 30 and 45 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1