email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 09. October 2020
Name: Entomologyboy
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Open minded and easy going, with a preference for like minded people. My interests include in no particular order, gardening, cookery, science and nature, history, holistic therapies, the paranormal, reading and writing, the arts, music, some sports, world cinema, walking and also entomology.

Having traveled and lived abroad for a few years I have seen a few different cultures and understand a little bit about some countries around the world. I'm always interested in looking at the way people view certain topics, even if they are taboo in a country. I can hold a conversation about most things but some things I just know nothing about, so please excuse that.

Interests: Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 60 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1