email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 25. May 2020
Name: GIGI09
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Liverpool
Age: 62
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a very young at heart female and despite my years I am taken for someone in their 40's!!! So I'll take that for sure! So I would like to find friends between the ages of 45-60yrs old preferably. I love to talk and am an extremely good listener too! I am divorced and have 2 adult children and my little cockapoo dog Bobby. I love a good read, factual documentaries, history, architecture, walking and sightseeing (to name but a few!) music of most genres and good food! I love alternative medicine and anything with the least amount of chemicals in the better! Have an interest in interior design, different cultures and my passion is travel and to travel as much as I can as I get older!!! 🙄 I would love to find friends in New England (Massachusetts in particular) as I plan to make a trip there in 2021 so be nice to have friends to meet up with in New York Washington and San Francisco too!

Please get in touch if my description kind of matches what you would like to find in a penfriend. I will reply within the following 24hrs. Love to hear from ladies allover the World who like me just want to find interesting international friends. Thankyou and chat soon!

Take Care All!

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 45 and 60 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1