email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 26. May 2020
Name: Brit in the US
Living in: flag United States
Age: 67
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Thought I would give this a try, stuck here sort of... out of work during this crisis... originally from England but now living in America. Have many interests, fishing, hiking, cooking, history, photography and writing are a few.

I am happy to talk about almost anything except politics and religion. In my previous life, I am retired, but work in the academic field part time, I was a tutor at university in Earth Science.

I love to travel and so far have clocked up 27 different countries and whilst I have been here, 20 states and 4 Canadian provenances.... love to see other places and try their real food, not some pretend version.

If you think we may get on then drop me a line.

Interests: Computers/Internet, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Travelling, Chat, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 21


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1