email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 29. May 2020
Name: Petunia 65
Living in: flag France
Age: 55
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Willing to correspond with women around my age or older .
I am married, a nature lover , home body, quiet and sensitive, love dark chocolate,black tea, coffee,a lover of quiet time at home with a good book, my familly and my dog with me, lockdown did not change anything for me as i have been living like this for years , my home is my fortress, being surrounded by people is probably the thing that i hate the most. I am lucky to live in countryside this is what i need the most,after my familly.
Active reader thrillers , romance../ Musso ,Lévy, M.CBeaton,lucinda riley, jojo moyes,joel dicker,B.Delinsky, cathy kelly, maeve binchy, N.Spark,carlos ruiz zafon, douglas kennedy,kate morton, are some of my fav but there are a lot more!!
I just start knitting and enjoy learning with tutos how to crochet, then i started to sew as well , facial masks due to covid , i love gardening, i paint and draw....
I live watching series at tv, homeland, Anne with a A, poirot, miss marple, midsumer mysteries, dead to me,Arrow, poldark, outlander,suits,the golden girls, columbo,elementary....

I love sharing thoughts and ideas through emails and have been writing to penpals for years, this is my way of communicating with others.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 45 and 70 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1