email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 31. July 2020
Name: usachick1
Living in: flag United States
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm 20 year old female my name is Loryn, iam a huge Animal Lover, sushi lover, Photographer, Big Nintendo Fan!!!, love to go on long walks, JetSkiing, fishing, campin, bonfires, pontoon boating, hiking, spend time with family and friends of course, I love playing Billards! Play classic card and board games also puzzles! Can be competitive! I have a disability but it doesn't affect me on how do or see things in life, Goal in my future is to travel all 50 states in America with my significant other and maybe outside countries! I love to read horror, thriller, romance and fantasy novels. with tv show/movie genres i like comedy romance, crime, drama, thriller and mystery and horror and I love all sorts of music, my favorite food is Mexican, Italian crab, shrimp and sushi! My favorite NFL team is Pittsburgh Steelers!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Science, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 27 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1