email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 31. May 2020
Name: Freyja
Living in: flag United States - Texas
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I'm Freyja.
I live on 10 acres in a rural place in Texas, I don't go out very often because I deal with health issues.
I don't have money to give to anyone, and I also don't want any money.
I also DO NOT want any erotic messages, please save these for your significant other.

I have 15 dogs, 3 cats, a dove, and a Blue Tongued Skink lizard at my house. I love animals and keeping pets. My dogs in particular have been really good friends to me, and are very kind.

In my spare time, you can find me repairing old small appliances and antique sewing machines. I have a 90 year old toaster that works better than a modern one!

I like video games and anime, but also watch movies and different T.V. shows. My favorite movie is probably The Hobbit: An unexpected Journey.

I also do fantasy artwork and writing. I have written a novel, and am working on making a comic book. I think it is very cathartic.

Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Japanese
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1