email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 10. May 2021
Name: yakamoz
Email address:flyiso@hotmail.com
Living in: flag Turkey - Balıkesir - Balıkesir
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I'M from Turkey. Firstly I wish have a healthfully day. I know you are at home and you're bored. You say why? I know you surprised. I got rid of many responsibilities. Before this status I have a school, many homework, project assignment, i have a classroom bla bla bla. Now I have no responsibilites than before. Maybe you want to learn something about Turkey. Maybe you like music, literature, poetry, video games. We can talk about these. Maybe you just want to know me ^^ I'm sorry if I can't respond quickly. I'll wait for you to message.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Sports, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Russian, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1