email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 07. June 2020
Name: westfielder421
Living in: flag United States - Pennsylvania
Age: 63
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name's Michael with brown hair and blue eyes. I'm a bachelor but not interested in marriage or family. Girls 16 and up and women are more than welcome to email me, though. Boys 16 and up and men also more than welcome to email me too.
Writing is my main interest. Articles, emails, my own songs and I am writing about my experiences in school and beyond. Parts I & II if you like. In comic book form with my hyper realistic drawings included.
Soccer is my favorite sport, I was a goalie from 12-17. Love watching it and rugby on YouTube. music videos and travel videos too. All welcome to email me if interested in mutual ongoing email exchange. LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL but safely, sanely and soberly of course.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Nature, Crafts, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1