email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 07. June 2020
Name: Elfi2020
Living in: flag United States
Age: 47
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Just a typical family girl looking to expand connections outside the daily monotony of my life. I can talk about almost anything, but religion and in depth politics cause me to back away nervously waving a white flag of surrender. My favorite topic is whatever I'm researching or reading at the moment. I consider myself somewhat of an academic, but I've been shamefully seen indulging in episodes of the simpsons and space wars and playing the sims or civilization when I have free moments:). One of my downfalls is that I consistently fail to respond to writers that send messages like 'hi' and 'you there.' You'll have to write me to discover the rest of my imperfections.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1