email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 09. June 2020
Name: Singleguy39
Living in: flag United States
Age: 39
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
: I am 39 years old I have a high school diploma I work part-time as a dishwasher and I get disability I have a seizure disorder and a heart condition I have two sisters a mother and a father who passed away in 2004 of cancer I take care of the mentally ill and I volunteer as a mental health advocate I live in a rooming house where I have to share the bathroom and the kitchen I just got out of a relationship on September 16th 2019 which she left me for another man behind my back I love too cook clean, watch sports, draw, write and Kind of pen pal I am looking for: build stuff and read my Bible I go to church every Sunday I'm a born-again baptized believer in the Holy Spirit I've been clean for teen years on drugs and I drink Twisted Tea or New Years one and that's it and I don't lie cheat or steal I'm not afraid to talk about politics I'm not afraid to talk about religion I'm not afraid to preach against sin and I'm not afraid to speak my mind when I know I'm right we can agree to disagree at all I could say I never had a father figure growing up and my mom never took care of me as a child by Two Sisters left me behind when I was 18 and I haven't spoken to them since but I have a personal deep relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ he has guided me and directed me in the right path I will not take letters from Mormons Jehovah Witnesses or Muslims or Catholics I am a believer in the cross I go to church on Sundays and I watch Jimmy Swaggart every week I'm a big-time Jimmy Swaggart fan I want Frances and friends every day on SonLife Broadcasting Network I'm still trying to figure out who I am and what my life is and why I'm here on Earth I struggle everyday with my inner self but I'm trying to get my life back on track when my woman left me on September 16th 2019 my heart was shattered and my heart was broken and I haven't been able to pick up the pieces ever I go to counseling every week and I talked about my issues on my problems my biggest medicine the bible

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 35 and 45 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1