email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 04. September 2020
Name: Speed Walker2
Living in: flag Uganda
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi penpal world,
This was my original username but i had it deleted. Am back & back to stay. I do have a lot to say but for now, i am friendly, talkative, simple, funny, caring, an open book. I am a mom. Very single yes but let's be friends if you don't mind. I have been on here for a long time now. I also have whatsapp, facebook & oh well I did forget my instagram password. Lol. Don't blame me. I was going through a lot at the time but yeah that made me stronger. They say 'what doesn't kill you makes you stronger' True.. I am much stronger.

Almost forgot.. Hobbies are singing, dancing(very bad at it), travelling, swimming, making new friends, cracking jokes & laughing. I have a weird sense of humor. Hit me up though i ask that you write longer sentences not just a 'Hi' Inactive ads, don't bother to write. You'll be ignored. Scammers don't try me. I am extremely smart for ya games. I won't ask anybody for money & don't ask me for that either . Love y'all & always stay positive. Bye. See you y'all

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 21 and 60 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1