email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 16. June 2020
Name: Obscenelight
Living in: flag United States - North Carolina - Winston-Salem
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, My name is Alexis but I prefer to go by Lexi! I am 17 years old. I decided to join this site as I love to communicate with others through writing/email.
And I have lots of spare time as of now since graduating high school last year, not being able to get a job due to the current 'pandemic', as well as not being of legal age to complete my desired program of education; which would be massage therapy and reiki.

Speaking of reiki I am very spiritually inclined. But I would not say I am religious, at least not in the traditional sense like praying to a God. I do pray but to the universe and the spiritual realm, If you were to walk into my bedroom, you would find lots of healing stones, incense, sage, tarot cards, vinyl records, and art that I created all over my walls

I love all things from the 60s and 70s, specifically the music, fashion, and the history revolved around that time frame. Some musicians/celebrities from that time that I love are The Beatles/John Lennon, The Rolling Stones/Mick Jagger, Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks, Led Zeppelin/Robert Plant, The Doors/Jim Morrison, The Pleasure Seekers, Janis Joplin, The Velvet Underground, Cream, The Runaways (my haircut is inspired by Joan Jett actually haha) and tons more!

With regards to my love of the music, I also love the musicians activism of the time and their political/social ideas. I watch a lot of interviews on YouTube of Bob Dylan, Lennon, Jagger, Stevie Nicks, and Jim Morrison. I would have to say though that Morrison and Lennon are my two favorite musicians and idealists, very smart as well as sexy men ;)
Political and religious ideas are something that I think should not be so hush hush, I love to share my political and religious/spiritual ideologies.I love to have intellectual conversations about these topics I have listed, or any that you're passionate about as well! I am a proud liberal activist, I am bisexual,and in a committed relationship with my man.

Hope to connect with you soon!

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1