email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 18. June 2020
Name: Noahcloud17
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 17
Gender: Other
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, I go by Noah. I'm both Irish and Australian and enjoy reading. One of my beloved books is A court of thorns and roses.
I'm currently studying psychology and wish to be a counsellor in the future. I enjoy more rock-based music, but of course, I have my soft spots for other types. Some of my ideal bands are Panic! At the disco, fall out boy, the neighbourhood and arctic monkeys. My three preferred songs are This is gospel, Girls girls boys and Death of a Bachelor, which are all by Panic! At the disco.

I prefer horror movies the most though I also enjoy comedy, thriller and action. Some of my preferred ones are Deadpool, The lone ranger and Australia. Most tend to dislike this subject, but I do watch anime and enjoy it a fair bit. I like the more gory side of anime. Once again, I do like other parts, such as romance and action.

Well then that's enough about me, tell me about you? I'm happy to read over anything.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 19 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1