email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 08. June 2020
Name: wheeliecowboy
Email address:geolea50@iprimus.com.au
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland
Age: 70
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am happily married to the love of my life. I am young at heart don,t feel my age only my bones tell me things I don't like hearing. Grab life and enjoy it to the fullest, don't waste one second. I am a country bloke at heart am not a city dweller. I believe in honesty, will talk on any subject and am open mined. I love animals grew up with horses and spent many years working with them so they are number one in my books. I breed and hand raise parrots. I have a good sense of hummer and enjoy a good joke. Due to life circumstances I only have my wife to talk to and would like to talk to talk to other women that have similar Likes and dislikes.
I hate lies, people treated as fools, can't stand people yelling and verbally abusing at other people. If you want to know more about me drop me an email and I will get back to you. Last of all I am a genuine Dinky Di Aussie from down under.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 48 and 70 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1