email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 29. June 2020
Name: ImJustMi
Living in: flag Italy
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there!
I'm Mi, a 19 years old girl from Italy.
I always thought I was meant to be a writer cause writing has been my main passion since I was a child but recently I'm doubting everything about myself and I feel kinda lost. I hope I can rediscover by making new friends and telling them my story.
I also am a really good listener so you can count on me whenever you feel lonely and want to talk.

I really enjoy reading and listening to any kind of music (any recommendation in any language is welcome!), I'm also an artsy person who really loves creating new things from scratch.

I'm currently trying to learn japanese on my own, but I will be studiying it next year in college.

I hope I'll be able to make a long-term friendship. Don't be shy!

Interests: Literature, Music, Crafts, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Italian
Requirements: younger than 25


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1