email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 01. July 2020
Name: alask4
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey fellow pen pals! :3

It's lovely to meet you all. I'm Alaska and I'm 19 years old. I'm from United Kingdom.

My intentions with this site are simple, finding a pen pal and forming a wonderful friendship with them, no matter their age, gender or whatever else they can identify by. I consider myself very tolerant, kind and loving person. :)

Currently I am in training to become a mental health nurse. I'm learning how to drive too. I enjoy making stuff, I spend a lot of my time painting, writing, and crafting. I also love video games and spend way too much time playing them. I have a cat but I'm definitely not a 'cat person' as all animals deserve the same amount of love. I want to become more active, at the moment I only jog but I'd love to take part in some competitive sport.

I recently came out as bisexual.

All I want from life is to have my own little place on this planet and surround myself with people I love. 💕

If any of this caught your interest then please, feel free to message me!

IFY, I may take a while to reply, please don't rush me. In addition I am not interested in a relationship or flirting.

Love,
Alaska.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1