email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 01. July 2020
Name: Obiwanmonrobi
Living in: flag United States - North Carolina
Age: 50
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a happily married man with an adult son. I live in the Southeast portion of the United States. I'm an introvert who finds the idea of having an email pen pal cool. I like listening to music (rock,alternative, house, big band, 1980's rap) on Spotify and playing computer games. My favorite movies are ones before 1970, classics like 'My Man Godfrey','It Happened One Night, or 'The Philadelphia Story'. I used to read a lot of sci-fi and fantasy books, but as I've gotten older I find myself reading less. I blame my computer for that since most of my entertainment comes from it now. I typically avoid the news because most of it is so negative. If you would like to have a casual pen pal friend lets give it a go.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1