email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 21. April 2021
Name: Butterfly Kiss
Email address:angelpritchett47@yahoo.com
Living in: flag United States - Virginia - Lynchburg
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi πŸ‘‹ my name is Angel. I'm 27 years old. I'm from the state of Virginia in the U.S. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ. I have a 8 year old son. I'm married so only looking for friendship for talk about daily life and problems. I love learning new things and talking to people. I am also LGBTQ+ friendly and also curious. I love my husband but always wanted to be with a woman. So I am willing to have some flirty fun with FEMALES ONLY!!! I am on the heavier side so if your in to it then lets have some fun. Again LADIES ONLYY!!! Im also looking for friends too. My hobbies are reading πŸ“š, writing ✍, knitting, crocheting, photography πŸ“· and scrapbooking. If you would like to get to know me you're probably more likely to get me by email than on here.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 45 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1