email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 24. February 2021
Name: tillie
Living in: flag Romania
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Hello, I'm Tillie! I'm a queer girl from Romania, and some of my hobbies include taking those niche uquiz personality quizzes, having existential cirses at 3 am (just INFP thingz <3), sloppily playing the guitar, looking at paintings and hoarding unused but cute notebooks. I'm always listening to music, reading or watching movies & anime, so feel free to ask me about any of those. I love to travel and see new places, learn about other cultures. Long story short, I like meeting people from all around the world, so let's talk! Whether you just need a friend right now, or are looking for someone to talk to for a long while, feel free to shoot me a message!

P.s. if anything such as the race, sexuality, religion, gender identity etc. of someone else bothers you even in the slightest, please don't contact me <3

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, French, Other
Requirements: younger than 21

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch