email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 18. July 2020
Name: SeaHollyDemon
Living in: flag Canada - Nova Scotia - Halifax
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a 22-year-old university student, majoring in Law and minoring in Esoteric and Occult traditions. I'm a conservative libertarian and a capitalist, I'm an agnostic theist/satanist who dabbles in black magic, my favourite film is Breakfast at Tiffany's and my favourite book is L.M. Montgomery's The Blue Castle. I like reading fantasy and horror books, I like collecting old books and vinyl records, I like drawing and writing, and I like gardening with my assortment of sea holly plant varieties. I gather seashells on various ocean beaches in my vicinity, I visit stray cats in the forest, and I'm an autumn person who hates the sun and loves a good Halloween thunderstorm. NOTE: I'm NOT looking for a romantic relationship; true to the philosophy of Holly Golightly from Breakfast at Tiffany's, I don't want to be kept in a cage. I prefer solid friendships. I also don't communicate by voice or webcam; I only communicate via email or snail mail (the handwritten paper letters of long-since decades passed).

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Shopping, Cultures, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1