email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 19. July 2020
Name: MoonRose
Living in: flag United States
Age: 50
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello,
Between my husband and I, we have six kids ranging from 14 to 33 years old. I love animals and have more fur babies than I should, but I adore them! I am really open to talking about anything and everything other than politics. Honestly, I just really miss having a deep friendship with someone where we can be completely open and honest about everything without judgement! I love to chat and my husband is the 'strong, silent type.'

Like everyone, I have had struggles in my life and still do. I view every curve ball thrown my way as an opportunity to learn and hopefully use the experience to help someone else along the way. I have an amazing family but sometimes feel at the end of the day, there is nothing left of me.

As far as hobbies, I love to cook, swim, boat, jetski, I love photography, stained glass and crafts, though I dont have as much time as I'd like due to a very busy work and family life.

I would love to hear from you if youd like to chat!

Interests: Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 25


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1