email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 20. July 2020
Name: MusicxBecky
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Where do I even begin with this? I always feel relatively awkward trying to sell myself with these but I shall give it a go.
My name is Becky and I'm 27 years old from England.
I used to use this website when I was younger and I always enjoyed getting to know new people from all around the world. It's been a while but given everything happening at the moment, I figured why not.
I love to read, listen to music and also to travel. I also love comedy and humour in general although admittedly I might not be very good at it myself. Ha!
I am happily engaged and would love to make some new friendships. I am not judgemental and ask that in return you also aren't.
Anything else you want to know, you'll have to message me to find out. :)
Thank you for taking the time to read my little rambling description. Have a lovely day. (:

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Crafts, Cultures, Travelling, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 24 and 34 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1