email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 25. July 2020
Name: Sunshine28
Living in: flag United States
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I love music it's my life I love camping fishing gaming and shopping I'm pretty layed back and down to earth I love traveling I'm looking for friends and Pen Pals from all over the world I want to make some new friends and I'd love to get to know people I am excited to see what happens and who I meet I love helping others and making others smile and laugh I am bubbly out going and I don't judge I am a great listener a perfect ending to a night would be some good laughs some good food a good movie or some music a cold drink I am not a drinker I drink once and awhile. I have a huge heart with lots of love and care to give if you can promise me you won't be like everyone else and hurt me then I think we're cool and we can be friends. I am the type of person who could binge watch movie after movie I work Monday through Friday and have weekends off I am blunt and honest and respectful and I will always listen. I have always wanted to travel the world. Hello how are you? I am from the United States I love movies and music and just doing things that are fun and make me laugh or smile and forgetting all the bad and negative in the world I'd love to continue to talk if you want to I am 28 I currently work at a school with children with disabilities going for my BHP and I love helping others and putting a smile on others faces it makes my day to see others laugh or smile I am not to athletic but I do like watching sports and I love getting out when it's nice outside and trying to find stuff to do right now I'm currently drinking coffee and sitting in my new recliner very sick and very bored and hoping this weekend drags I only get weekends off so I try to make them go by slow and I usually spend weekends relaxing or shopping or getting some major cleaning done around the house. I don't have any children I am not married I have 15 half siblings 3 step and 1 blood I have lived here my whole life but I've want to travel the world so bad I went to Las Vegas and LOVED it :)!!!!!!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 20 and 49 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1