email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. August 2020
Name: Hippychick2016
Living in: flag Australia
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello my name is Karen, I am short , cubby girl with a love for adventure, I am down to earth sort of girl, with a big heart. ♥️ I am a hippie at heart.
I am a big animal lover, my favourite animals are wolves, dogs and Tigers 🐅 I like hiking, nature and growing my own vegetables and fruit. I love music and it helps me to relax, I love playing the piano. I also enjoy shopping 🛍 I also enjoy my crafts. I especially love knitting and making things, sewing. I am a good cook, as I love making food from scratch. I have short brown hair, which I am trying to grow and I enjoy going to the gym, I am trying to loose weight and get healthy again. I like to travel (but not at the moment) I live by the beach and I love watching the beautiful sunset 🌇 on the beach and going for a walk along it. I like watching a little bit of football and I like watching tv .

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 35 and 50 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1