email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. August 2020
Name: JustBrandy
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 23
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello people 🦋

I'm Brandy a 23 year old student from Amsterdam, who loves reading, watching tv shows,movie nights, animals, nature, going on walks with my puppy, music festivals, adventures and there are so many more things im interested in.

I'm NEW and new had a penpal before and I've been trying to learn (and do) new things during the COVID pandemic. Plus I just love talking and having any type of conversation with people so... why not try doing this whole Penpal thing right?

I'm openminded and I like to think that I'm a good listener. Keep in mind that my English isn't perfect but I'm doing my absolute best lol. So does anyone wanna be my penpal friend?


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Partying, Animals, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1