email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. August 2020
Name: tina1982
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland - Cairns
Age: 38
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello Everyone, I am Christina born on 28th July 1982 and I live in Australia with my Mum, Sister and my Cat.

I Like to Write Letters About My Everyday Life and I Prefer to Write than Email. I Also Like to Send Little Gifts (Sometimes), Cards (Birthday, Christmas and etc), Postcards and Photos and Share Information on Where I Lived.

I am Just Looking for Somebody to Write to Me and to Write About Their Everyday Life.

I Hoping for Someone to Exchange Little Gifts (Sometimes), Cards (Birthday, Christmas and etc), Postcards and Photos and Shared Information on Where They Lived.

My Interest are Feng Shui, Meditation, Crystals, Numerology, Chinese Horoscope, Photography, Writing Letters, Reading Letters, Shopping, Facebook, Reading, Playing Online Games, Watching Tv & Movies, Listening to Music and Genealogy.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 50 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1