email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 12. August 2020
Name: TheNyaboke
Living in: flag Kenya
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
am an introvert,i spend a lot of time alone and i enjoy it. i honestly don't understand a lot of social cues,so obviously i suck at making friends,also i can't lie to save my life. i love a quiet life,i read a lot,write sometimes,i do a little bit of gardening and am really good at chatting via text than i am face to face. am a little shy and takes me a while to warm up to people. i understand sarcasm fully and am vastly knowledgeable in a lot of things. i also like watching a lot of sports,but i just play table tennis and i run sometimes. i prefer dogs over cats but i have absolutely nothing against cats,they're super cute. am looking for people to talk to here or on email,or even exchange phone numbers with time. i don't make friends easy and it gets pretty lonely. so basically am looking for people to call friends and i really do want to know what it feels like to have a best friend.

i might take a while to respond,but don't disappear on me.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1