email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 12. August 2020
Name: Papagaios
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Greetings.
My name's Evelyn, 18 y.o

It is worth mentioning that I am into the goth subculture and a beginner bassist (any help is totally welcome)
I enjoy drawing, painting and writing stories and letters (collecting souvenirs as well)
My favourite music genres are post-punk, goth rock, EBM, aggrotech and darkwave. During the last weeks my taste for black metal and symphonic metal has increased exponentially (I've been listening to MayheM, Dimmu Borgir and Bathory the most but am willing to discover more).
would love to meet a fellow goth or metalhead for exchanging some knowledge, if you don't fit in, you are still welcome as well, dw.

I plan to take Foreign relations at Uni in 2021 - my mother tongue is Portuguese and I've been learning German for about 1,5 years. Planning to take French, Russian, Norwegian and Japanese for the next decades.




I'll only chat with other teens or young adults.
See you :)

PS: I won't reply to SHORT, TWO-LINED emails, with absolutely 0 information - please
talk about yourself, your age, where you come from etc...

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Crafts, Languages, Humanities, World affairs, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Portuguese
Requirements: between 16 and 25 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1