email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 13. August 2020
Name: chamour
Living in: flag Extraterrestrial
Age: 18
Gender: Other
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there. I'm looking for a longtime penpal.

I'm a bohemian soul that awaits the apocalypse while sipping tea, reading a book and taking care of my pets. Also a big fan of glitter, animals, stormy weather, books, art and songs with a lot of bass. I thrive in the LGBT+ Community but Cristopher Street Day and its loud music scares me. If you want to find me I'm either close to books, plants or in a dark corner trying to find the calm or sleep. I'm highly allergic to heat, bullies, ignorant humans, inequality and too many rules. Also, a vivid listener of metal, classic, punk, alternative and the 80's. I love playing music and singing. Born in the wrong time. Absolutely for equality, because feminism rocks. I honestly don't care you if call me a boy or a girl.

I speak english, french and german pretty fluently. My japanese and spanish aren't so good but I love writing it even if it takes time and a translator :).

I'm looking for your answer!
Lots of love
Chamour

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Friendship
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Japanese
Requirements: (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1