email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 10. September 2020
Name: catsarebendy3
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 72
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am retired from work, and so I need and want things to do.

This is a want. I want a pen pal, or even more than one. I love to travel, so far, I've been to Ireland, France, Belgium, Germany and The Netherlands.

I love music from the 60's and 70's mainly.
I read a lot. I can easily have 3 or 4 books on the go at any one time. I'm currently making my way through Samuel Pepys Diaries, and The Illuminatus Trilogy. This is a science fantasy and I'm finding it very funny. Once I finish this, I plan on reading 2023, another trilogy by the same authors, Robert Shea and Robert Anton Wilson.

I have a slightly twisted sense of humour.

I live alone, but I believe there is a cat like creature roaming around my house somewhere. He gives me orders for food, and for the occasional cuddle.

I love kids, and the questions they ask. I love light hearted banter and fun, and deep sensible conversations as well.

Interests: Literature, Computers/Internet, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1