email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 26. August 2020
Name: lils2000
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a friendly outgoing person who is interested in forming new friendships with people from around the world. i am interested in learning about different beliefs and cultures. i am a very caring person and will do anything for the people i care about, i love a challenge and these things are combined in my work as i am a support worker for young adults with challenging behaviours.I love general chat and deep conversations and thought it would be nice to support and be supported in these challenging times!Due to working different shift patterns i dont get to socialise with my friends as often as i would like. I look forward to hearing from like minded people

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Adventure, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1