email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 31. August 2020
Name: WriteToPammy
Living in: flag United Kingdom - Scotland - East Kilbride
Age: 44
Gender: Female
Homepage: writetopammy
Description:
my name is pam im from Glasgow in the uk im married but separate im a housewife and I have a lassie aged 11.i like pen friends chatting music tv movies mobile phones and computers also like walking and cycling like to chill out also I mostly stay at home cause its my comfort zone I like to be indoors from time to time

I have some pets in my house as im a lover of animals they keep me going ahh.im usually free all week so if anyone see this and would like to get in touch then its fine by me .

I have to go now collect my daughter from school so if u get in touch il email you back when I can take care for now from pam 43 x

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Crafts, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 44 and 57 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1