email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 08. September 2020
Name: Cambrady
Living in: flag United States - North Carolina - Wake Forest
Age: 29
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello everyone! My name is Cameron! I live in the USA, more specifically North Carolina! I love meeting new people and learning new cultures and history from around the world! Unlike typical Americans, I enjoy listening to the rest of the world and welcome and enjoy chatting with people from other countries. I love history, sports, video games, traveling and listening to music! I would love to chat with some people and learn about your daily life and everything about your culture. Please forgive me if I ask a lot of questions, I'm very inquisitive when meeting someone from another country. If you'd like to chat, let me know!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1