email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 08. September 2020
Name: Ian R UK
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 59
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I'm Ian and I live in England but one of my passions is travel, so I've visited many parts of the world and love exploring new cultures, different cuisines and trying to speak new languages. My other passion is music and during the English summer, I spent a lot of time at music festivals, although I have various other interests as well as enjoying hearing about the interests of others and learning from the people I meet.

I'm 58 years old on the outside, but 30 years old on the inside! I'm happy to exchange messages with anyone of any age, anywhere in the world (preferably in English, I do speak French, German and Spanish too but not fluently); one thing I enjoy when travelling is meeting people from around the world and seeing life from a different perspective, so I hope we can enjoy a mutually beneficial exchange here. It would be good to form a true and lasting friendship and perhaps at some time in the future meet when I visit your country, or if you ever visit England.

Interests: Music, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1